Mamma Mia

Mamma Mia

10 - 25 October 2020
The Concourse Theatre Chatswood

Book tickets online

Book By Phone: The Concourse 8075 8111 or Ticketek 1300 795 012
Book In Person: At The Concourse Box Office, 409 Victoria Ave, Chatswood

It’s the smash hit musical based on the chart-topping songs of Abba that has played in more than 50 countries in all 6 continents to more than 60 million people, and now for the first time it’s coming to Sydney’s North Shore. Mamma Mia! features all the Swedish super groups hits such as “Knowing Me, Knowing You”, “Thank You for the Music”, “Money Money Money”, “The Winner Takes It All” and the title track. So if you’re a “Super Trouper” “Dancing Queen”, then secure your seat as part of the subscription season to take a chance on a trip to “Waterloo” in what is set to be another spectacular production on The Concourse stage.

show details

Performances

Sat Oct 10

7.30pm

Sun Oct 11

3pm

Tues Oct 13

7.30pm

Wed Oct 14

7.30pm

Fri Oct 16

7.30pm

Sat Oct 17

1.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun Oct 18

3pm

Tues Oct 20

7.30pm

Wed Oct 21

7.30pm

Thurs Oct 22

7.30pm

Fri Oct 23

7.30pm

Sat Oct 24

1.30pm & 7.30pm

Sun Oct 25

1.30pm

Venue

The Concourse Theatre Chatswood
View Map

Running Time

TBA

Ticket Prices

$56.50 - $67.50*
*plus booking fee