Jesus Christ Super Star


Captcha Image

Jesus Christ Superstar

OPENING OCTOBER 15! BOOK YOUR TICKETS NOW

Willoughby Theatre Company's latest production, ‘Jesus Christ Superstar’ opens on October 15. With a limited season from October 15 to 26, book now to ensure you don’t miss this spectacular produciton.

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s epic rock opera, Jesus Christ Superstar, rounds out our 2014 season. Christ’s meteoric rise, teachings and ultimate betrayal will be dramatised with emotional intensity, thought-provoking edge and explosive theatrics. The show is propelled by a driving, majestic, tender and often satirical score, highlighted by classics such as What’s the Buzz, Everything’s Alright, Hosanna, I Don’t Know How to Love Him, Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say) and Superstar.

Interviews

Show dates

Wednesday 15 October 7.30pm
Friday 17 October 7.30pm
Saturday 18 October 1.30pm
Saturday 18 October 7.30pm
Sunday 19 October 5pm
Tuesday 21 October 7.30pm
Wednesday 22 October 7.30pm
Thursday 23 October 7.30pm
Friday 24 October 7.30pm
Saturday 25 October 1.30pm
Saturday 25 October 7.30pm
Sunday 26 October 1.30pm

tickets on sale now


LOST PASSWORD?